Akkreditierte Supervisor/innen

Supervisor/in Straße PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
Aalderink, Tim Dr. Birkenweg 10 24576 Bad Bramstedt 04192 504-7057 taalderink@schoen-kliniken.de
Alberti, Heiner Max Meesenring 2 23566 Lübeck 0451/622608 alberti@koerpertherapie-luebeck.de
Andorff, Jürgen Langebrückstr. 16 24340 Eckernförde 04351/712817
Antes, Verena Mag., MSc Seeuferweg 4 24351 Damp 01737057910 office@verena-antes.at
Asmussen, Martin Nachtigallensteg 14 23562 Lübeck 04518831590 asmussen-praxis@t-online.de
Balck, Prof. Dr. Friedrich Lübbersstr. 8 a 23617 Stockelsdorf 0451 4988765 friedrich.balck@t-online.de
Barthel, Gudrun Dipl.Psych. Böhnhusener Weg 8a 24220 Flintbek 04347-703466 gudrun.barthel@gmx.net
Bartschat, Michael Psychologischer Psychotherapeut Eckerförderstr. 81 24116 Kiel 0431-2599469
Bartschat, Michael Diplom Psychologe Eckernförderstr. 81 24116 Kiel 0431-2599469
Bauer, Christina * Kleiststraße 15 24105 Kiel 0431-2404900 praxis@bauer-christina.de
Baumgardt, Jochen Dipl. Psychologe, Psych. Psychotherapeut Exerzierplatz 19 24103 Kiel 0431-69679850 post@praxis-baumgardt.de
Beckmann, Sabine Dipl.-Psych. Auweg 22 24598 Boostedt 04393-9796120 beckmann-boostedt@swn-nett.de
Behme-Matthiessen, Ulrike Dorfstr. 33 24367 Osterby 04351 45616 ulrike.behme@iwes-online.info
Berbalk, Heinrich Prof. Dr. Fischerstr. 20 24340 Eckernförde verhaltenstherapie@akm-net.de
Bergmann, Daniel Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Psych. Lornsenstr. 124 22869 Schenefeld 040-44465480 praxis@bergmann-psychotherapie.de
Beyer, Andrea Dipl.-Psych. Lippmannstraße 59 225872 Hamburg 040-357719-414 beyer-psychotherapie-hh@gmx.de
Biel, Götz Dipl.-Psych. Peterstraße 6-8 23701 Eutin 04521/7798250 hg.biel@t-online.de
Bockhold, Jutta Brookstr. 13 24568 Oersdorf 04191/88155
Bodenstein, Luise Dipl.-Psych. Berliner Platz 3 23730 Neustadt 04561/140959
Boenert, Sabine Schmiedekoppel 4 24106 Kiel 0431-3004311 sabine.boenert@kielnet.net
Bohlen, Oliver Dipl.-Psych., Psychologischer Psychotherapeut, Supervisor/IFT Am Kurpark 1 23795 BadSegeberg 04551/8024841 oliver.bohlen@segebergerkliniken.de
Brade, Thomas Diplom-Psychologe, Psychologischer Psychotherapeut, Supervisor (BDP) Deichstraße 59 25554 Wilster 04823-2741180 info@psychotherapie-wilster.de
Braukhaus, Christoph Dr. rer. nat. Dipl-Psch. Friedrichstraße 2 25548 Kellinghusen 04822 3780806 praxis@dr-braukhaus.de
China, Claudia Dipl.-Psych Dr.rer.hum.biol. Blanckstraße 3 23564 Lübeck 0451704126
Christiansen, Ilse Johanna app. Psychotherapeutin Heverstr. 8 25821 Bredstedt dienstl 04671 408 3900 heverstrom@gmx.de
Christina, Freytag Diplom Psychologin Rungholter Weg 4 25836 Welt 01605502676 christinafreytag@t-online.de
Colshorn, Evelyne Dipl.-Psych. Seilerei 2 24119 Kronshagen 0431-30037767 mailbox@evelynecolshorn.de
Dähling, Frank Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Jungfernstieg 37 24116 Kiel 0431/16083559 frankdaehling@web.de
Daudert, Elke Dr. phil. Niemannsweg 147 24105 Kiel 0431-9900-2742 e.daudert@zip-kiel.de
David, Klaus-Peter Dipl.-Päd. Eckernförder Strasse 81 24116 Kiel 0431-2599469 kpdavid@onlinehome.de
Doll, Antje Wehrbergallee 3 24211 Preetz 04342-1617 info@antje-doll.de
Drews, Susanne Psychologische Psychotherapeutin Beselerallee 30 24105 Kiel 0431-567031 praxis-drews@web.de
Eichberger, Michael Dipl.-Psych. Am Markt 10c 25462 Rellingen 04101/513317
Eichen, Katrin Dipl.-Päd. Lindenstr. 19 23558 Lübeck 0451 1218775
Eitzen, Susanne von Holm 43 24937 Flensburg 0461/23894
Engel, Horst Dr. med. Dipl.-Psych. Albert-Schweizer-Str. 6 24119 Kronshagen 015733163912 engel.horst@psychiatrischeszentrum.de
Fehlandt, Susanne Diplom-Psychologin Holstenstraße 47 24582 Bordesholm 04322-691127 praxisfehlandt@gmx.de
Foerster, Christiane Dipl.-Psych. Knorrstr. 16b 24106 Kiel 0431/567212 foerster@praxis-foerster-wasshausen.de
Freytag, Christina Rungholter Weg 4 25836 Welt christinafreytag@t-online.de
Frommer, Marina Dipl.-Psych. Brunhof 1 24367 Osterby 04351-44330 marina.frommer@fiete.net
Funk-Klebe, Anja Falkenberg 15 24939 Flensburg 0461/582092 anjafunkklebe@web.de
Gandras, Gisela Dipl.-Psych. Groß Parin 68b 23611 Bad Schwartau 0451-208204
Gartner, Martina Dipl.-Psych. Schillerstr. 8 24116 Kiel 0431/3392641 ma-ga@t-online.de
Gerber, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. Diesterwegstr. 15b 24113 Kiel 0431-2209900 wdg.kiel@googlemail.com
Gerber-von Müller, Gabriele Dr. Diesterwegstr. 15b 24113 Kiel 0431/22099901 gerbervonmueller@vifa.uni-kiel.de
Glane-Hentschke, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych. Niemannsweg 41 24105 Kiel 0431-697 473 eglane-hentschke@web.de
Glinka, Berit Dipl.-Psych. Seilerei 10b 24119 Kronshagen 0431-3868401 glinka@psychotherapie-kronshagen.de
Gojny, Thomas Dipl.-Psych., Dipl.-Soz.päd. Kirchhofallee 65 24114 Kiel 0431/79933600
Groschinski, Volker Diplom-Psychologe Dorfstrasse 340 25920 Risum-Lindholm 0151-412 533 72
Groth, Thomas Dr. Lilienstr. 20-28 24768 Rendsburg thogroth@t-online.de